Board of Directors & CIAS Members

CIAS is governed by a Board of Directors operating under a set of Bylaws.

The Members of the Board are listed below. Please click on a name to see his or her biographical information.

Chase Saunders, Superior Court Judge, Ret’d, Chair

Mica Nguyen Worthy, Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog, Vice Chair

Kaumil Shah, GreerWalker, Treasurer

Howard King, Alexander Ricks, Secretary

Ana Barros, CIAS Intern for Programs, Wake Forest Law

Carolyn Carlburg, AAA/ICDR Arbitrator

Eric Cottrell, Parker Poe

Norma Abbene, ASG Consulting

Maritza Adonis, CEO MTA Visions

Kip Dillihay II, TheKODGroup

Alan S. Gordon, Alan Gordon Immigration Law

George V. Hanna III, Moore & Van Allen

Reinhard von Hennigs, BridgeHouse Law

Kurt E. Lindquist, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice.

Luther T. Mooreformer General Counsel of Belk, Inc.

Marla Tun Reschly, K&LGates

David S. Robinson, Nexsen Pruet

Andrea Carska-Sheppard, Workplace Options LLC

James (Jim) C. Smith, Nexsen Pruet

Malia Williams, CIAS Intern for Communications, Elon Law


Non-Board CIAS Members

Christopher Campbell, Willoughby & Hoefer, P.A.

Monica Boccia, Biesse America

Sara S. Burns,  King & Spalding

Cory Hohnbaum, King & Spalding

Julius “Sam” Hines, K&L Gates

Nicole Murphey, Bridgehouse Law LLP

Nori Senouci, Bridgehouse Law LLP

Daniel Zupko, JAS Forwarding-USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *